April 2020

 

Fri, 2020-04-10
19:00

 

München
Philharmonie im Gasteig

*** CANCELED DUE TO CORONA VIRUS ***

Oratorio by J. S. Bach.
Sung in German.

Carolina Ullrich - Soprano
Wiebke Lehmkuhl - Alto
Werner Güra - Tenor (Evangelist)
Andreas Post - Tenor (Arias)
Thomas Laske - Bass (Christ)
Johannes Kammler - Bass (Arias)

Jos van Immerseel - Conductor

 

Wed, 2020-04-22
20:00

 

Duisburg
Philharmonie Mercatorhalle

Oratorio by F. Mendelssohn Bartholdy
Further details HERE!

 

Thu, 2020-04-23
20:00

 

Duisburg
Philharmonie Mercatorhalle

Oratorio by F. Mendelssohn Bartholdy
Further details HERE!

May 2020

 

Tue, 2020-05-12
00:00

 

Stuttgart
Staatsoper

Opera by W. A. Mozart
Johannes sings Papageno.
Further details HERE!

 

Mon, 2020-05-25
00:00

 

Stuttgart
Staatsoper

Opera by W. A. Mozart
Johannes sings Papageno.
Further details HERE!

June 2020

 

Mon, 2020-06-01
00:00

 

Stuttgart
Staatsoper

Opera by W. A. Mozart
Johannes sings Papageno.
Further details HERE!

 

Sun, 2020-06-07
00:00

 

Stuttgart
Staatsoper

Opera by Ch. Gounod
Johannes sings Valentin.
Further details HERE!

 

Tue, 2020-06-09
00:00

 

Stuttgart
Staatsoper

Opera by W. A. Mozart
Johannes sings Papageno.
Further details HERE!

 

Wed, 2020-06-10
00:00

 

Stuttgart
Staatsoper

Opera by Ch. Gounod
Johannes sings Valentin.
Further details HERE!

 

Sun, 2020-06-14
00:00

 

Stuttgart
Staatsoper

Opera by Ch. Gounod
Johannes sings Valentin.
Further details HERE!

 

Mon, 2020-06-29
00:00

 

Stuttgart
Staatsoper

Opera by W. A. Mozart
Johannes sings Papageno.
Further details HERE!

July 2020

 

Fri, 2020-07-03
00:00

 

Stuttgart
Staatsoper

Opera by Ch. Gounod
Johannes sings Valentin.
Further details HERE!

 

Wed, 2020-07-22
19:30

 

Bregenz
Festspielhaus

Opera by A. Boito.
Sung in Italian.

Johannes Kammler sings the role of Fanuèl.

Further details HERE!

 

Sun, 2020-07-26
11:00

 

Bregenz
Festspielhaus

Opera by A. Boito.
Sung in Italian.

Johannes Kammler sings the role of Fanuèl.

Further details HERE!

August 2020

 

Mon, 2020-08-03
19:30

 

Bregenz
Festspielhaus

Opera by A. Boito.
Sung in Italian.

Johannes Kammler sings the role of Fanuèl.

Further details HERE!

 

Sat, 2020-08-08
20:00

 

Kaltenberg
Kaltenberg Arena